Website Manager

Batavia Youth Football and Cheer

2021 BYF Board

2021 Batavia Youth Football & Cheer Board & Meeting Minutes

President : Nik Chachoff
[email protected]

1st VP : - Concessions - Sharon Huff
2nd VP :Derek Eads  - Head of Coaching and Player Development
[email protected]

Treasurer : Scott Donaldson - All financial business of BYF

Secretary : Mick Padgett - Records and keeps all records for BYF - Website - Facebook

Sargent at Arms : VACANT- Uniforms & Equipment

Cheer Coordinator : Cassie Meyers
[email protected]

CCYFL Rep : Coach Jones - Liaison between BYF & CCYFL

If you need to contact the BYF Board as a whole, please email us at:
[email protected] 
If you have any BYF related concerns, please don't hesitate to contact the BYF Board.

The 2021 Batavia Youth Football & Cheer Board was elected on January 11, 2021 at the regular BYF monthly meeting.
The Term Begins Feb 1, 2021 and end January 31, 2022
All eligible voters had to attend at least 6 regular monthly meetings. 

Batavia Youth Football & Cheer would like to thank all of those who were able to come out to the Board meetings in the 2020 season and were eligible to vote for the 2021 Board.
Regular Monthly Meeting Minutes

January 2021 
Monthly Meeting Minutes.pdf

Contact BYF

Batavia Youth Football and Cheer

PO Box 473 
Batavia, Ohio 45103

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Batavia Youth Football & Cheer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login